Thank God for Fruit Salad

I haven’t kept a thing down since Thursday. Actually, I’ve hardly even been able to GET anything down since Thursday. We went to our friends’ child’s baptism yesterday and then attended the luncheon. I was nervous I’d end up gagging in front of everyone and running to the bathroom… but I was pleasantly surprised that I was actually able to eat some Fruit Salad and a piece of cheese. I’m always talking about losing my baby weight (from the girls) so I’m sure there are people talking today about my lack of food intake. I know my MIL is wondering whether or not I’ve developed an eating disorder. Well, sort of! 😉

Canteloupe. That’s what went down the best. Thank God for Fruit Salad. I’m going to the store right now to buy a melon. And some Cocoa Krispies. Not the healthiest, I know…. but it’s totally my guilty prego treat. 🙂

Let’s hope I don’t get sick at the store.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

