I entered a contest for cookware!!

I just entered a contest for the MOST BEAUTIFUL cookware I think I’ve ever seen….. OMG. I think there were like more than 700,000 entries. But I do so hope she’ll pick ME. (I never win at these things…)

http://www.thepioneerwoman.com/cooking

It’s a fabulous website for recipes, stories, photos… she’s a real neat lady. And you should check out the site! Anyways, she’s giving away two sets of Le Creuset Cookware in the most beautiful blue color… so pretty!!!

I hope my comment posted so I’m entered. Haha. 🙂 She announces the winners tomorrow morning.

X My fingers are crossed X

Update: Boo. I did not win. 😦

And life goes on… 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

