Question of the Week:What are Your New Year’s Resolutions?

Question of the Week: What are Your New Year’s Resolutions?

I don’t make New Year’s Resolutions as of a few years ago. I realized that whenever I make a resolution to DO something… it never ends up getting done.

I know that’s a super lame answer and that I should elaborate a little more, but I wanted to keep up on the Question of the Week posts from the Multiples…And More! Blogsite … it’s been a resolution of mine as of a few weeks ago.

HEY! ……… WAIT A MINUTE!!!! I guess I DO make resolutions.

I resolve to keep posting on my blog at the very least once a week, even after Snowdrop arrives and I have less time to do it. So there. A Resolution for 2010.

🙂

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Question of the Week:What are Your New Year’s Resolutions?

  1. Pingback: Seen & Heard Saturday! « The Unexpected World of Mommyhood

Leave a Reply

