Question of the Week: Tell Us Your Five Favorite Blogs!

Tell Us Your Five Favorite Blogs!

(and they don’t have to be multiple blogs)

I read lots and lots of blogs online. But of course, I have my favorites. Here they are in no particular order… I’ll try to keep the list down to five. 🙂

1. www.thegreatumbrellaheist.blogspot.com

2. www.thepioneerwoman.com

3. www.jungletwins.wordpress.com

4. www.wingsanddogtags.blogspot.com

5. www.buriedinlaundry.blogspot.com

okay, so I have trouble following rules…

6. www.bnslove.wordpress.com

7. www.samuraistrong.wordpress.com

8. www.andbabymakesfive.wordpress.com

9. www.joybadluckclub.wordpress.com

I’m sparing you a tenth… but if I were to pick a tenth, I’d have to go with:

10. www.multiplesandmore.blogspot.com

🙂

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

