Happy Mother’s Day!

Happy Mother’s Day to all you mommy-bloggers out there (or just mommies who read blogs!) ~ I hope you had a wonderful weekend and a relaxing one, too!

I’ll post later about our weekend but I will tell you this: It involved me getting my first speeding ticket since 2004 (82 in a 65 on the highway… after Hubby told me to watch my speed – OF COURSE.) and my MIL walking in on my naked torso while I was feeding Snowdrop. And their drunk neighbor rubbing her face on my baby.

*sigh*

Next year? I’m going to Tahiti for Mother’s Day. 😉

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

